Lil Wayne’s “Pop Bottles” Translated

22 Jul

Lil Wayne, enjoying a cup of "sizzurp"

Lil Wayne feat. Birdman, “Pop Bottles”

Real Lyrics:

Start with straight shots and then pop bottles
Flirt wit the hood rats then pop models (x2)

Okay we poppin? champagne like we won a championship game
Look like I got on a championship ring
Cuz I ball hard, no ***** we ball harder
I am the Birdman, and I’m the J.R.

Formal English Translation:

Begin the night by consuming 1.5 oz quantities of hard liquor,
before transitioning to sparkling wine.
Seductively interact with neighborhood rodents and then have intercourse with models. (x2)

Well, we’re uncorking champagne bottles as if are the victors of a championship match.

All signs point to my wearing of a ring that represents said victory.
As a result of my gamesmanship (no, bitch we play more roughly)
I am a man of many feathered animals (and I’m the J.R.)


2 Responses to “Lil Wayne’s “Pop Bottles” Translated”

  1. aiden July 23, 2010 at 1:16 am #

    chill

  2. NVR August 4, 2010 at 3:55 pm #

    Hahaha these translations are mad funny!

Leave a Reply

