Gucci Mane Announces Plan to Open Lemonade Stand

24 Jul

“I’m movin’ slow ’cause codeine syrup’s in my lemonade.  I’m standing in the shade and I’m selling lemonade.  600 a pint the going rate off in the A”

Radric Davis, better known by the household name “Gucci Mane” has just come forth with plans to open a lemonade stand in front of his house in Atlanta, Georgia.  The 30-year old entrepreneur/hip-hop artist, who unveiled this big news at a press conference today in his backyard told reporters, “I’m pimpin’ where I’m winnin’, that’s just how I’m chillin’. I’m smoking grits and sellin’ chicken, Corvette painted lemon.”

Those in attendance had no idea what the fuck he meant by that, but we understood it as, “I’m the fucking man who happens to be the pimp of multiple prostitutes but only in areas where I’m doing well.  I’m relaxing, smoking southern breakfast delicacies and selling chicken breasts, as well lemons cut into the shape of sports cars.”

This particular brand of lemonade, which is rumored to contain large doses of codeine syrup (or “sizzurp”) has yet to be approved by the Food and Drug Administration.

Even so, it’s fair to conclude that Davis is going to sell this drink at exorbitantly inflated prices, and yes, people will be “Lemon in the shade with [their] feet up,” as Mr. Mane has declared on multiple occasions.

“I got lemonade and lemon tit, lemons watch me mix shit”

Apparently, Papa Gucci’s famous lemonade stand will also dispense “lemon tits,” (WTF?) and will be staffed by lemons.

(Click to watch) — Lemonade by Gucci Mane


One Response to “Gucci Mane Announces Plan to Open Lemonade Stand”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Letters to Santa: Gucci Mane « - December 25, 2010

    […] action than I did.  Fine, I completely made that statistic up.  But still, remember that lemonade stand?  That’s gotta count for […]

Leave a Reply

