T.I. Arrested for Being On Some “Next Level Shit”

3 Sep

“The Bullshit I’m addressing check I’m on some next level shit” (T.I., “I’m Illy”)

OMG I Love Drugs!

Our boy T.I. was just recently arrested for drug posession — ecstasy to be exact.  They were busted by cops after pulling an illegal U-Turn.  Our sources are telling us that the 5-0 was initially tipped off because smoke was “pouring out of that motherfucker.” Then the pills were found.

Turns out T.I.’s lyrics might include less hyperbole than we originally thought.

Leave a Reply

