Kanye’s Next Single to Include 11 Artists. Wait What?

19 Oct

From hiphopdx.com:

Kanye’s G.O.O.D. Friday leaks have featured some very large guest lists, but all of those will pale in comparison to Kanye’s third single. Last night in Los Angeles Mr. West aired a short screening of his film Runaway, where he revealed that the next single would feature 11 artists.

Hip Hop fans may be a bit disappointed as this cast doesn’t feature his usual emcee collaborators, but Kid Cudi and 10 singers. Those who ‘Ye said will appear are Rihanna, Alicia Keys, John Legend, The-Dream, Tony Williams, Charlie Wilson, Ryan Leslie, Fergie, La Roux’s Elly Jackson, the aforementioned Kid Cudi and Rock legend Elton John.

Elton John?  Fuck yes!  Yeezy’s self-described “completely seamless and ghetto as fuck” new single has got unlimited potential.  This list of singers is just absurdity.

“My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy” – November 22.


One Response to “Kanye’s Next Single to Include 11 Artists. Wait What?”

  1. NVR October 20, 2010 at 9:19 am #

    this should be interesting..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: