Kanye’s New Blockbanger: “Hell of a Life”

22 Oct

"Surrounded by some bunnies, and it ain't fucking easter"

I’m actually feeling this song.  Give us your thoughts in the comments.  While I don’t think Kanye can come back to the quality he reached in Graduation, some of these new singles are impressive.  (this track deserves 3.7 out of 5 diamond teeth, in my opinion)

The beat is catchy and I like Kanye’s flow.  Lyrics are a little funky. Not sure how I feel about pleasuring a nun (for reference, listen from 25 -35 seconds) — but if you’re into it Kanye, go ahead my man.

Kanye West – Hell Of A Life by GlobalGrind

Leave a Reply

