Lil Wayne’s “Fireman” Translated

3 Nov

Lil Wayne Stands Dangerously Close To A Raging Inferno, Putting Both Him and His Two Mistresses In Immediate Danger

Actual lyrics:

I’m the Fireman
Fire, Fa, Fireman
I got that fire I’m hollering
I got that fire come and try me and
You can spark it up and I’ma put you out
You can spark it up and I’ma put you out

Ain’t nobody fucking with me man, Heatman
Ski Mask spending next weeks cash, he fast
And I don’t even need a G pass I’m pass that
I’m passing em out now and you can’t have that
And my chain Toucan Sam
That tropical colors you can’t match that
Gotta be abstract
You catch my gal legs open betta smash that
Don’t be surprise if she ask where the cash at
I see she wearing them jeans that show her butt crack
My girls can’t wear that why, that’s where my stash at
I put my mack down that’s where you lack at
She need her candlelit and I’ma wax that

 

Translation:

I’m currently employed by your municipality as a fireman

Inferno, Inf-Inferno-Man

I’m currently surrounded by flames so I’m hollering

I’m currently surrounded by a raging inferno, try to come near me

You can add kindling to the fire, I will extinguish you outright

You can add kindling to the fire, I will extinguish you outright

 

 

No one in my general vicinity is having sex with me man, I’m the Heat-Man

My inanimate ski-mask is spending next week’s income with great speed

A county employee such as me does not require a “G” pass, I’m past that

I’m handing them out now, and there’s absolutely nothing you can do about that

 

 

And my necklace resembles the popular avian mascot of Fruit Loops Cereal, Toucan Sam

Flamboyant polychromatic shades, you can’t coordinate with that

Gotta be abstract

If you see my duchess with her legs open, I urge you to destroy that

Don’t be bamboozled if she inquires about the whereabouts of your assets

 

 

I see that her garb puts her rear-end on display

None of my dames are allowed to wear that

Why? Because I utilize that space as a safe for my many possessions

I put my migratory surface-dwelling predatory fish (mackerel) down

She requires my services to light her candle, but she lacks the necessary wax

 

I’m currently employed by your municipality as a fireman

Inferno, Inf-Inferno-Man

I’m currently surrounded by flames so I’m hollering

I’m currently surrounded by a raging inferno, try to come near me

You can add kindling to the fire, I will extinguish you outright

You can add kindling to the fire, I will extinguish you outright

 

One Response to “Lil Wayne’s “Fireman” Translated”

  1. Anonymous July 29, 2011 at 3:35 pm #

    lol these things are funny man good job

Leave a Reply

