Lyric of the Week: “Lose My Mind”

19 Nov

“I’m out my mind, yeah a nigga seein’ double ya’ll Tell me what’s the chance of jeezy fuckin’ both of ya’ll She said as long as we can do it with ya ice on If that’s the case we might as well leave the lights on”

Lose My Mind, Young Jeezy

So basically I’m trying to play this scene out in my head.  Goes something like this:

Jeezy: Excuse me, ma’am, what would you say to an offer of intercourse? And that includes both of you.

Woman: Sure, I’d like that, but only if you don your various pieces of diamond jewelry.

Jeezy: Very well.  But if that is so, it would be in the best interest of all parties involved if we were to leave the lights on throughout the evening.

The man’s got game, simple as that.  Jeezy 1, WTR 0.

Honorable lyric mention (within this song):

“House stupid dumb big, my rooms got rooms.”

Congrats on the double negative award.  And the zero percent coherency award.

Leave a Reply

