Letters to Santa: Diddy

25 Dec

Letter #3: Diddy Dirty Money

 

Dear Santa,

Call me Diddy, call me Puffy, call me Puff Daddy, call me Sean Combs, call me Puff, call me Sean John, call me whatever the fuck you want to call me, I’m killing it out there this year going as “Diddy Dirty Money.”  Now lemme holla at ya with this list right quick:

  • A clear-cut, no-nonsense name.  Only one of them.
  • Anti-diarrhea medication.
  • A French train schedule.  Cutting it a little close there, huh Puff?  No reason for that.

  • An Oscar.

Very truly yours,

Multiple Absurd Names

Leave a Reply

