Letters to Santa: Gucci Mane

25 Dec

Letter #2: Gucci Mane

Dear Santa,

You know I’ve tried my hardest to behave this year.  Sure, I’ve had a run-in with the law.  Or two. But who hasn’t?  According to my research, 62% of the 41% of rappers who were arrested in 2010 received an average of 78% more disciplinary action than I did.  Fine, I completely made that statistic up.  But still, remember that lemonade stand?  That’s gotta count for something.

Anyway, I’m not even asking for that much this year.  Just a few little things that caught my eye:

  • A new jacket.  Burr!

  • Various squirrels, foxes, rabbits, skunks, etc. to make said jacket.  I like fur.

  • The Simpsons complete box set (all 22 seasons)

(“I got an iced out bart where my heart used to be” – Gucci Mane, Iced Out Bart)

Yellow rims, yellow big-booty, yellow bones, yellow rounds, yellow MPs, yellow watch, yellow charm ring chain, yellow living room set, lemonade Gucci shoes for my girls…


Sincerely yours,

Gucci Mane

Leave a Reply

