Lupe Fiasco LASERS Album Artwork and Track List Revealed

4 Feb

Lupe’s 3rd album – set to drop March 8th – is finally coming together.  Be sure to check out the single “Words I Never Said” and the newly released album cover and track listing:

01. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)
02. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)
03. Till I Get There
04. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA)
05. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)
06. The Show Goes On
07. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA)
08. Coming up (Feat. MDMA)
09. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)

Also do yourselves a favor and take a look at www.wearenotlosers.com.  The “Lasers Manifesto.”  Love Always Shines Every time Remember 2 Smile.  As excited as I am I kinda worried that this album’s gonna be way the fuck over my head.

Leave a Reply

