“Watch the Throne” Is Certainly Not Going To Be Bad

6 Jun



Kanye and Jay are reportedly in the process of recording their forthcoming album “Watch the Throne” as we speak, but new details are beginning to emerge.  One thing we know: It’s probably not going to be bad.  The track list below leaked on the net today, but we are hearing that more is likely to be added before the album is released.  Me likey. 

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Motherfucker Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: