Flavor Flav Autographs Fan’s Breasts

7 Jun

“Yeah boy!”

 

“The Breast Autograph Ever”

TMZ is a pretty sleezy site, but I’ll give it to them — that’s a pretty damn good caption.  

I still don’t understand why Flav thinks it’s necessary to walk around in outfits like that.  But then again, I have so much less swag than he does so I’m probably not one to talk.  I mean…no one has ever asked me to sign their breasts.  What gives.  

 

2 Responses to “Flavor Flav Autographs Fan’s Breasts”

  1. Vina June 13, 2011 at 2:15 am #

    Wow, that’s a rlealy clever way of thinking about it!

  2. Chartric June 13, 2011 at 12:39 pm #

    Thank God! Smooene with brains speaks!

Leave a Reply

