Complex Presents: The Rick Ross Soundboard

10 Jun

I THINK I’M BIG MEECH

This shit is epic.  We posted yesterday about Rick Ross and his signature “UGHN” sound or whatever it is, but now Complex Magazine has got a full soundboard where you can play around with Ross and some of his ridiculous phrases.  Here’s a sample of some of the madness:

“Come kick it with Gordito”

That cut that fit my bulk and my buffness”

“Fuck Carrot Top!”

“The breast area was real nice”

“Give em’ my dick in my boxers”

Click on the picture to launch the soundboard. Yaaa dig.

Leave a Reply

