Summer Camp Mix – Tyler the Creator (Download)

4 Jul

Rather than explain this one, we’ll let Tyler of Odd Future do it himself via the OFWGKTA tumblr:

Hi. I’m On A Big Tour In Europe Right Now, Pretty New To This. I’m Used To Spending Summers Not Doing Anything Productive With My Friends. I’m Really Fucking Home Sick, Not Only That, I Have A Cast On, So, To Feel Better, I Put Together An Hour Mix Of Songs That I Like To Listen To, That Reminds Me Of Summer Back Home. Fuck A Tracklist, Figure It Out. GOLFWANG. ( click photo to download)

-Tyler.

Download the mix here. Calls himself “DJ Stank Daddy” on the mix. Y’all feelin it?

Leave a Reply

