Top 10 Worst Lines from “Tha Carter 4”

11 Sep

 

I’ve already made my comments about Tha Carter 4 — take them or leave them.

Even though I do like the work as a whole, I did find this hilarious list of the 10 Worst Lines from Wayne’s new album.  RealTalkNY breaks it down like this: 

1. All about my riches, my name should be Richard
2. All hail Weezy, call it bad weather
3. Niggas act like bitches, shanaynay, oh my goodness
4. Nigga, I’m straight, my girl a faggot
5. Swear, man, I be seein’ through these niggas like sequins
6. And all my bitches nasty like a cold dinner
7. And them pistols popping like they sitting in a skillet
8. But don’t fuck up with Wayne cause when it “Waynes” it pours
9. And don’t call me “Sir,” call me “Sir-vivor”
10. This shits a game of chess, you niggas think it’s cleavage

These really are awful.  My favorite is probably number 10…literally makes no sense whatsoever.  What does a game of chess have to do with the space between a woman’s breasts? I’m as clueless as you are.  #4 is a great one too. Enjoy.  

6 Responses to “Top 10 Worst Lines from “Tha Carter 4””

  1. Anonymous September 15, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

    10. This shits a game of chess, you niggas think it’s cleavage

    Obviously you think its chess too. Chess sounds like chest. Cleavage… making the connection now?

    • whattherap September 16, 2011 at 5:41 pm #

      if I heard someone say chess (as in the game), I would be able to distinguish it from the female body part.

  2. Anonymous September 17, 2011 at 10:58 pm #

    10: Chess = Chest.
    4: His girl’s a dyke.
    Dumbass.

    • Circa October 25, 2011 at 1:56 am #

      Can someone explain to me why he’s with a ‘dyke’ …? Like is that slang for something else or is he literally with a lesbian for no reason? I really don’t understand that in rap lately, everyone saying they’re with dykes.

      • Anonymous November 1, 2011 at 7:09 pm #

        It beans he gets lesbians to go straight for him because he’s that sick.

  3. rayzanga November 1, 2011 at 7:10 pm #

    4 means he’s so sick even lesbians will date him

Leave a Reply

