Timeflies “The Scotch Tape” Now On iTunes

19 Sep

We’ve been talking about Timeflies for some time now (oh man, how time flies. get it?) Terrible joke, I know.  I sound like my mom. 

Anyway, they’ve finally released their debut mixtape/album ‘The Scotch Tape” and it’s now available for the low price of $7.99 on iTunes.  I’m impressed by what I’ve heard so far.  

Strangely, a lot of the hot tracks that have made them well known in the last few months and years do not show up on the album.  I would have figured they’d have more single-worthy songs, but who knows.  Anyway, since we’ve interviewed them in the past and have been following them for a while — figured I might as well let ya’ll know.  Check the album out on iTunes right hurt:

The Scotch Tape on iTunes

Leave a Reply

