Did Rick Ross Invent Absurdity?

5 Oct

We all know Maybach Music Group is killing it in the game right now.  However, did you know that Rick Ross created absurdity? He truly is the king of the absurd.  I’d like to make my case. 

Exhibit A: His new song entitled “I Love My Bitches.” If there is one thing he definitely doesn’t do, its subtledty.  We may all ‘Love our bitches” but most people would take a more “beating around the bush” approach to this subject, no pun intended.  I suppose this is Rozay’s attempt at a love song.  

The good news: This song is a fucking banger and you should probably download it.   

Download: “I Love My Bitches” 

Exhibit B: The artwork for his new single “You the Boss,” which also features Nicki Minaj.  There’s really not much more to say about this: 

Exhibit C: The tattoo of the first President of the United States of America, George Washington, that resides on his right breast.  We originally wrote about this many months ago and you can read the full explanation here.  All I know is that his breasts look like a history textbook.  

I rest my case.

 

 

Leave a Reply

